All MysteriumVPN subscriptions come with auto-renewal enabled by default. This means that when you purchase a subscription, it is automatically set to renew at the end of each billing cycle - whether monthly or annually. Cancelling subscription will not revoke your access to service for the end of billing period.
If you wish to cancel your subscription’s auto-renewal to avoid future charges, please follow these simple steps:
For Credit/Debit card users:
1. Open your MysteriumVPN app
2. Click Settings (gear icon).
3. Select "Account"
4. Next to your Plan information, click "Cancel"
5. Select most appropriate reason for your cancelation.
6. Click "Cancel"
For Google Play users:
Open the Google Play Store app on your Android device.
Tap on your profile icon in the top-right corner.
Select "Payments & subscriptions" from the menu.
Tap "Subscriptions."
Find and select your MysteriumVPN subscription from the list.
Tap "Cancel subscription" and follow the on-screen instructions.
For Apple Pay users (App store):
On iPhone or iPad:
Open the Settings app.
Tap your name at the top to open your Apple ID settings.
Tap "Subscriptions."
Find and tap your MysteriumVPN subscription in the list.
Tap "Cancel Subscription" and confirm.
On Mac:
Open the App Store app.
Click your name or the sign-in button at the bottom of the sidebar.
Click "Account Settings."
Scroll down to the "Subscriptions" section and click "Manage."
Find your MysteriumVPN subscription and click "Edit."
Click "Cancel Subscription."
For PayPal users:
Log in to your PayPal account at paypal.com
Click the gear icon in the top right corner to open Settings.
Select the "Payments" tab.
Click "Manage automatic payments" under the "Automatic payments" section.
In the list of merchants, find and select Mysterium Network or MysteriumVPN.
Click "Cancel" or "Cancel automatic payments".
Confirm your cancellation when prompted.
Note! If you paid using Cryptocurrency, your subscription will not auto-renew. This means that you do not need to cancel the subscription to prevent any future payments, as it simply expires at the end of period. You can choose to purchase another plan to extend it.
